//
you're reading...
art

A world of Fiction

You just enter in a world where reality doesn’t exist. Everything is fiction and virtual. You enter in the world where everything is possible.

                 F ashion

  art  I stic

                  C reative

   fic  T ion

                  I llusory

                 O riginal

         u N real


My Internet Web Site.

About octavian25

graphic designer

Discussion

One thought on “A world of Fiction

  1. Slowly slowly, all this links to the F I C T I O N word will be changed with my webpages. Until now I changed 2 link for two letters. C which is from Chis (my surname) and O from Octavian. Ha ha, this two letters have different links now, you can give a try. 😉

    Posted by octavian25 | November 26, 2011, 1:01 am

Leave a Reply

My twitter

