//
you're reading...
news

Japan Holiday

New year has come but me I’m still in december last year, more exactly on 25th of december. One of my best holiday ever. Tokyo it’s an amazing city with it’s lovely people. I’m so happy I just can’t let it go and come back to reality. The gift my girlfriend made for me it was inexplicable. We had this amazing view upon Tokyo

Tokyo view

A very beautiful view upon Tokyo.

I discovered I have a huge love for Japan and Japanese people. And when I say Japanese people I mean their way of thinking and the respect and politness it’s just impossible to describe. My goal is to move to Japan and I wish this with all my heart. New uploads will follow very soo.

About octavian25

graphic designer

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

My twitter

