//
you're reading...
news

Screening.

It is a little bit difficult to come with new stories everytime. I will try to come with more interesting stories rather than boring ones and more often. Today is the screenin of one of the projects I’ve been working on. I  can’t write to many things about  my video, I will upload it here but before I would like to inform everyone that is an experimental video and the storytelling is about the tsunami from Japan last year. I choose this one because I’ve been there when the earthquake and tsunami happened so, in one way I feel quite close to the event and also now in March 11th, it will be one year since. I will leave you to say more about this video, pros and cons about it. I will be more than happy to have your feedback.

Feel free to make a comment. http://youtu.be/-WOAEiC3_Yo

About octavian25

graphic designer

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

My twitter

