//
you're reading...
news

First animation in Flash CS5.5

I’m verry happy with my very first animation in Flash. A month ago I could say I don’t know enything about wirking or animating in Flash. Now we have this project that 90% of it must be in FLASH. I wasn’t so excited when I heard first time but I challanged myself and I decided to make the first part of the animation in 3D Max. I hope in a very short time from now I can post my final project. Until then, I will show you this short animation that was all in flash.

About octavian25

graphic designer

Discussion

5 thoughts on “First animation in Flash CS5.5

  1. this is fantastic, hoping that I was like you, I really love animation, but it is a matter of talent when where talking about designing and animation, cause what ever you will do the output of your works will always rely with your personality.

    Posted by filedeli | March 11, 2012, 4:33 pm
    • I’m a beginner for now, but what helps you a lot in designing is a good imagination, and to expand your views museums, galleries, exhibitions is what you need. I’m saying this because that’s what I’ve been told. There’s never to start to learn. Find your motivation and I’m sure you’ll make it. 😉

      Posted by octavian25 | March 11, 2012, 5:25 pm
  2. Nice one!

    Posted by jondarrer | March 11, 2012, 11:54 pm
  3. Foarte tareee :)) adica very cool 🙂

    Posted by George RAfa | March 12, 2012, 11:09 am
  4. Thank you guys, This give me a stronger motivation to keep posting more often 😀

    Posted by octavian25 | March 12, 2012, 2:30 pm

Leave a Reply

My twitter

