//
you're reading...
news

Photoshop Project

This week I’ve been working on my photoshop project where I learned how to manipulate the photos. It was very challenging and I really enjoyed. It was a little bit hard until I came up with my idea but once you know what you really want to dothen things stat to move on. I won’t make this post too long so I will upload some of my work.

Fourny & Fils

Fourny & Fils

Shower in a rush.

Shower in a rush.

Cooking in a rush.

Cooking in a rush.

A close look of what I'm preparing.

A close look of what I'm preparing.

sandwich

cover sketchbook

cover sketchbook

And I finally finished my Photoshop Project.

About octavian25

graphic designer

Discussion

9 thoughts on “Photoshop Project

  1. :)) ce tare! esti “dus” oricum 😛 dar ti-a iesit :>:> I’m proud of you :X

    Posted by paula | March 18, 2012, 10:31 am
  2. Hey!
    Do you still work at Bentley’s Oyster bar and grill? I was there 2/3 years ago, and you where the best waiter I’v ever experienced in my life! I’m guessing that you do not remember us, but we remember you! My sister guessed where you where from, and the dish of the night was octopus. LOL.
    Coming back to London from Norway next week. Hope you’re at work then.

    Posted by Christinaa | March 20, 2012, 2:10 pm
    • Hey! Wow Cristina, I’m delighted by your comment. I am overwhelmed to hear that. Thank you very much. How long will you stay in London? I will work only at the end of this month. The truth is I don’t remember you but I’m quite sure I remember if I see you. I hope you will enjoy London. 😉 Take care

      Posted by octavian25 | March 20, 2012, 11:30 pm
      • That’s great! 🙂 You’re very welcome. We will stay from sunday to friday and I can’t wait to eat the jummy lobster I had last time. I hope so too. I’ve missed London!
        Take care 🙂

        Posted by Christinaa | March 21, 2012, 9:01 am
  3. i love u bro,nice pic

    Posted by claudia pop | March 22, 2012, 4:36 pm
  4. 10x sis, lov u2

    Posted by octavian25 | March 22, 2012, 8:33 pm
  5. wow, varu’.
    si ce gust a avut? 🙂

    Posted by Marina Negrutiu | June 22, 2012, 5:29 am

Leave a Reply

My twitter

